Ponderosa Estates


Home
About
Meetings Documents FAQ Contact

President
Joel Taylor
joel@ponderosaestates.org


Vice President
Shelby Herrmann
shelby@ponderosaestates.org


Treasurer
Brad Doll
treasurer@ponderosaestates.org


Secretary
Desirae Haselwood
desirae@ponderosaestates.org


Three Year
Eric Brooks
eric@ponderosaestates.org


One Year
Leslie Hogue
leslie@ponderosaestates.org



Mailing Address

Ponderosa Estates HOA
P.O. Box 7331
Bonney Lake, WA. 98391